You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is something you are looking forward to do with your Steem Power in the future?

in #asksteemit6 years ago

Hey @acidyo! What I would do with my SP is help newbies in the vegan community. I want to be able to support groups that do something good for this planet, and not eating animal products is a very good thing =). I just created a discord channel called "Vegans of Steemit" in the hope to unite as many vegans as possible. There are already a whole bunch of members (newbies and also established bloggers), and I hope that we can help each other grow, maybe with a voting trail. Obviously more SP would help.

As for other SMT's, I'd expect to be able to buy services and goods with them. If I'm not mistaken that will be possible with appics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63475.87
ETH 3121.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87