You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The value of Steem

" If only 1 out of 10 of my followers commented on my posts, it would make 💯 comments for me to read. "
This is exactly why I don't make posts celebrating x amount of followers. at the moment I have 305 followers. On paper this seems like a decent number. But most of them are not interacting with me so it has little value. But I can't blame them. I also constantly comment on the content of only few people. Perhaps I am playing favorites. Perhaps being introvert plays part in this as well.

Sort:  

You probably know well why people don't interact with you: lack of Steem power. " Why would I interact with him if his upvote is 1cent" is the kind of mentality we should break.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69