You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit #11: What are you doing with your SBD profits?

in #asksteemit6 years ago

My life is on a path of recovery and, without having had to increase my post frequency or even achieve the frequency I target, this month will have kickstarted my recovery kicked me out of the state of recovery. Kicked me out in the sense that for the first time in a while I do not have to worry about upcoming obligations. The incredible SBD value has also vastly contributed to covering BTC fees.

More so even, if this SBD rate lasts a little longer I may be able to start playing on the market with my own pocket change as well, not just with the funds I co-manage for others. With last a little longer I mean anything above $5, even not the $11-12 we have been seeing for a while now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63755.07
ETH 3328.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91