You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: Who are your favorite Steemians and why?

in #asksteemit6 years ago (edited)

favourite steemian? I do not really have to think hard for an answer.

Number one on my list is @acidyo himself. The raw passion and enthusiasm for steem and steemit project that I have seen from him has never been matched by any other steemians I have interracted with. I am not saying that he is the most passionate, but the best I have been across as far as my steemit journey has taken me.

Next on my list is @pharesim. Even though I have not interacted much with him but his passion for steemit and humility makes a good combination. He breezes-in and out of steemit chat like every other minnow ^^. People that know him will understand what I am actually talking about here.

@justtryme90 and @lemouth will continue to be my source of inspiration and harworkas far steemit project is concerned. The tenacity shown by them towards the steemstem community and steemit project is amazing. Together with the management (@anarchyhasnogods, @suesa, @mobbs), the general curators (@zest, @kryzsec, @ruth-girl, @trumpman) and the language curators (@alexs1320, @aboutcoolscience, @greenrun, @guga34, @kingswisdom, @sco, @iamphysical, @carloserp2000 and myself); the scientific community has been given a leverage through the steemstem project and we just might see science taking its deserved place in the decentralized future.

The list could go on and on but I will not forget to mention people that have made significant contributions to my steemit experience. @suesa happens to be my mentor, @abigail-dantes, @erh.germany, @anarchyhasnogods, @apsu, @nely, @tarazkp, @futurethinker, @m31, @greenrun, @ehiboss, @gbenga, @earisu, @erodedthought, @leopatra and members of the steemstem community and dangerzone chat channel as whole.

Sort:  

Thank you for putting me on your list @gentleshaid :)

you deserve more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57410.43
ETH 2916.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67