You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: Newcomers on Steemit, what are your thoughts of the platform so far?

in #asksteemit6 years ago

Hello,

From my (French speaker) point of view, we have a great chance to have @Roxane !
She built a global Steemit training with a lot of videos and training support.

Therefore my first days on Steemit was great and I immediately enjoyed the fact they were a real community here.

Steemit is a place where we can build, create and design our own and new way to impact people. It's so incredible I can't describe this feeling !

Sometimes all those currencies and rewards seems to me too impactful but I stick to my first goal : write as much as possible about self development in order to help people, to help them to develop themself and if I succeed I don't care about tokens and so, it would be totally amazing to reach this goal thanks to Steemit.

That was my point of view.

Have a nice day,
Laurent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89