You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit #11: What are you doing with your SBD profits?

in #asksteemit6 years ago

I have never dabbed in crypto currency before and still haven't. The transactions on Steemit doesn't count as they stay on the platform which is the point I want to make here. I haven't invested a single penny into the platform, but neither have I taken a single penny away. Everything I earn here stays on the platform, gets converted to SP, upvotes and generates more SP. I have been doing that consistently since I joined Steemit in June and am very proud that my full 100% vote is worth around 0.22 now (ok, I know that's not a lot to some!). My aim is to continue to build up my SP and grow... grow .... grow together

Sort:  

wow. Your plan sure sounds good to me. i think am gonna follow you.

i kinda like your idea of growing or building my sp. but how do you convert to sp and upvotes. am kinda new and still learning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91