You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: You have 50 million SteemPower for a month to use, what do you do?

in #asksteemit5 years ago (edited)

Well, will self-vote at 20 percent
50 percent of that upvote will go to @minnowbuilder and @wafrica and @kevinwong because these accounts support me and many other small accounts

@ladywayne will get a 10 percent upvote for being a sweetheart
And the rest will go to the contents I fancy.
That's for a day.

For a month will be delegating 95 percent of my sp.
65 percent will go to small account users struggling with resource credit
I will then scout for a project worth my sp and delegate the rest to them.
In all honesty, this is too much power for one man. I will need a team to help me out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75