You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: Who are your favorite Steemians and why?

in #asksteemit6 years ago

I don't think I actually have favourite one, but the person who got my most attention was an actually new-comer which brings a lot of value to the community. He has only 1 post right now but he spreads a lot of value through his comments - @sblue crypto / IT side.

Another really good steemian on art and digital photo side of story is @vmoldo. This guy is indeed special with all his posts, editing and style.

I also consider myself a good example on the crypto-side of posts, that when I post about cryptocurrencies and create detailed, nicely written reviews on ICOs / different crypto gems that I find out there. Although lately my posts were diversified as I feel like steemit can be used like this as well - posting whatever you like and being a random ma'facker! 🤣🤣

No, I won't say you are my fav steemian just for the likes, although I know you are a really good OG one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67