You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: Who are your favorite Steemians and why?

in #asksteemit6 years ago

Well I wanted to shy away from mentioning you and saying that you Top my list of favourite steemians because you might see it as share flattery but what the heck! If I don't say it then I will be lying to myself .

@acidyo Tops the list of my favourite steemians because, evwlen though I don't know who he is or have seen his face before, his level of interaction on this platform has made me grow fund of him. He is a gamer and I am not, but because of him ,I have started developing interest in game playing and would proudly say he is my mentor when it comes to gaming. I also admire his philanthropic nature. He is just a cool guy.

The second on the list is @surpassinggoogle ...his love for humanity is second to none. He has so much passion for human life that sometimes you would think he is an angel. He is also a very philanthropic soul, always looking for ways to help others grow and that's just so cool of him.

The Third on my list is @humanearl ...God that guy inspires me. I read his every post and I draw so much inspiration from his every word. He takes his time to communicate with those who comments on his post and is a very friendly person. When you chat with him you would think you are having an actually conversation with him in real life.

The fourth on my list is @tarazkp ...dude is a talented writer, he inspires me to become a betelter writer and I love him for that. He can write about absolutely anything and if you wana get entertained then you have to follow his blog.

The fifth on my list is @greenrun ...He inspires me as an engineer. I also draw so much inspiration from reading from his blog. He is a talented engineer and does well with penning down engineering articles and I walk in his footsteps.

The sixt on my list is @strawhat ....He doesn't post much and perhaps doesn't communicate much but to me he is a steemit philanthropist and I love him for that.

The seventh on my list is @thejohalfiles ....i love the fact that he supports minnows and assists people who has so much passion for Steemit and are willing to promote it. He gave me hope when I almost lost hope due to low post payouts and I must say he is one of the reasons I am still in this platform. Thanks to him

If I continue , the list will be unending and so I will make a few quick mentions of other steemians who have inspired me over time ... @stellabelle, @anomadaoul, @vcelier, @runicar, @Karenmckersie, @damarth

A big thank you to you all...I appreciate you guys

Sort:  

A great list of cool Steemians in there. ;)

Yes, happy I came across you today @acidyo, and a fab post for finding more good people. Thanks you and also for the upvote!

I am new to steemit and be surprised with this list. It helps me a lot to know about famous steemians, from which to learn. I am Venezuelan and I have to translate to be able to write them but it is worth the work because I can know them to follow them and learn from all of you ..

This "a hot sit question for me". I am just 12days old on the platform and the journey hasnt been too difficult for me due to the few steemians i have followed their writings.
Its the ideal thing to start with the man who popped the question and this isnt to fulfill all righteousness but because its just the truth.

@acidiyo, he is one of the very few i started following when i started out on steemit and i must say this guy is the real deal. He seems to know little about everything and everything about little. His writing inspires me, i have come to break an habit because of him; i rarely play games but this guy writes in such a way that if felt like a crime if i don't get started with games and he has such a lovely personality. He is just awesome.

@ilyastarar..very real dude, teaches me how to survive on steemit. it can be so hard for a newbie having to face several posts from different people but this guy made my job easier, he through his post gave me a peek to how i can make the most out of steemit. His writings are so practical, his recent post opened my eyes to some lovely truths about steemit and have put them together to always give anyone coming to steemit through me so their journey here can be smooth and easy.

@czechglobalhosts
photography that brings brings life to you. The popular saying goes thus,"seeing is believing." you might want to check out her post yourself. She took photography to a whole new level.

You sure don't want to go through your day starving, i have the perfect blog you can always check out. Her recipe is out of this world. I mean she is just good like that and that is @allasyummyfood, she does it for me when it comes to food.

You sure don't want to be ignorant on anything that has to do with bitcoin, i have the perfect guy for that job and he is @haejin, he is so good at it he drops those news effortlessly.

You sure don't want to be in the dark concerning crypto, there is one guy for the job, i fondly call h
im the crypto guy, he is @ivanli, cool guy but very resourceful.

last but not the least on my list is @donkeypong, this dude is a great copywriter, His writing is so powerful you would see yourself in the description of his stories. I have learnt so much from him.

I have followed these people silently and it has helped me not only on steemit but also in my personal life

@dhamtex, i'll really love to get acquainted with you and your mentor @ilyastarar (did i spell that right?)

You spelled it right. Thanks @dhamtex.

You are so welcome @ilyastarar

Thanks @sistem You inspire me to check them out. This post is great for finding good people here. Very nice!

Hi @sistem So im checking out your favorites and come to @surpassinggoogle and all I see on his page is reposts...Im sorry if I am ignorant here, but Im new on Steemit and Ive come across a few of these profiles already, and dont get it? Are they just making money reposting and how? You say a lot of great things about him but is that just to get his attention or is there something Im missing here? (Obviosly there is)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71