You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: What will you do with all that money?

in #asksteemit6 years ago

I will take my SPARE CHANGEof $127 Billion Dollars and eliminate poverty and still have slightly over $4 Trillion Dollars left to of which I would devote $500 Billion to help clean plastic from the Oceans and Another $500 Billion on saving all animals especially those most in danger. Then I would take Another TRILLION DOLLARS on preserving ALL Tropical Jungles and Forests and Still Have $2 Trillion to spare.
Ahh Dreams!!

Sort:  

If you wanna' save the planet ie animals, jungle, oceans etc you'd more than likely be better off clearing the skies of chemtrails. I like where your heart is though.

Thanks @stillwater And I would still have a couple Trillion to spare so that chemtrails could be on the list of things to fix.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70958.91
ETH 3798.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46