You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AskSteemit: Who are your favorite Steemians and why?

in #asksteemit6 years ago

My favorite steemian is definitely @anomadsoul .His lifestyle is just simply awesome. I have a dream to travel around the world as a travel photographer one day and he is doing this right now and exploring different cultures. I am a sucker for culture so I definitely look forward to his updates here on steemit. I also love the fact that he organizes awesome contests- contests that make a lot of people search for art and life as it is. I havent won any of his contests yet but I absolutely love the fact that he organizes them and makes judicious ise of his VP.

Another steemian I admire is @surpassinggoogle . I am quite sure close to every regular steemian would have heard or learnt about him and the awesome work he does supporting minnows especially those from 3rd world countries. His #untalented tag contains a lot of awesome works and he manages to curate and resteem and upvote all these posts... he truly is an inspiration to this community.

Lastly, another steemian I admire is @gringalicious . Well I do not know a lot about her but lets face it, shes pretty, is freaking talented and is a photographer and artist.. not a lot beats that in my opinion. Cheers!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57791.14
ETH 2962.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67