ASMR eating red kiwis & bananas | 과일식 레드키위 바나나 먹방 | dazzlingmango

in #asmr5 years ago (edited)

DEE2138C-ADB3-4AC0-AFC6-613C5DC72262.png

이번에는 한국어 영상이에요! 움 근데 말 별로 없음 주의 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 먹는게 메인입니당

mango_line.png

Hi guys! In this video, I will be eating red kiwis and bananas for breakfast.

안녕하세요! 이번 영상에서는 아침으로 레드키위와 바나나를 먹을거에요.

mango_sign.gif

Sort:  

앗. 키위... 골든키위가 레드키위인줄 알았는데 아니었네요. 생각해보니 바나나랑 키위를 저렇게 잘라서 먹어본적이 없는 것 같네요. 그냥 베어먹거나 한입에 꿀꺽...ㅎㅎ

전 이번에 레드키위의 존재를 처음 알았어요 ㅎㅎ 저두 바나나는 까서 베어먹구 키위는 반 갈라서 수저로 퍼먹어요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 저렇게 접시에 놓는거는 뭐 찍을때나 손님 왔을때만!

레드키위는 처음들어보네요 ㅎㅎ

저두 이번에 처음 알았습니당 ㅎㅎ

키위 정말 좋아하는데 ! 레드키위 신기하네요! 골든키위는 먹어봤느넫

저두 키위 좋아해요! 레드키위 한번 먹어 볼 만 합니당 추천추천

Hi @dazzlingmango!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.123 which ranks you at #22442 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 531 places in the last three days (old rank 22973).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 278 contributions, your post is ranked at #220.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Your contribution has not gone unnoticed, keep up the good work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @dazzlingmango! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

아 보기만해도 침고이네.. ㅋㅋㅋ
목소리 조곤조곤하고 좋네요 ㅎㅎ 👍

헤헿 정말요?! 쿠쿠쿠 저도 볼때마다 침고인다능!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99