Day 3 - 100 Twerk Videos Per Day

in #ass8 years ago (edited)

 

Preview:

I am here to share my entire (enormous) collection of twerk videos, which is probably the second after Youtube's, although Youtube's one is useless, because the search function limits you at 30 pages, making it impossible to find older content.

I will split the collection in 100 videos per day because I also want to offer an additional link for accessing the files in case that something happens with my YouTube account and the private playlist gets deleted.

The reason why I chose 100 videos is because Dropbox has a bandwidth cap set at 200GB per day and I would not want to risk having my link removed by exceeding it. 


 Access:


Download (1.3GB)          View Private Playlist


#twerk #ass

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71