You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So what?!

in #asshole4 years ago

The first thing this is my account. Do whatever I want, because I respect everyone here
The second thing is the content is private to me. I am blogged in many sites
The third thing is that you are only a person who hates the good of others, and here there are only those who love good for some of them, and I do not think your place here
With all due respect for this insult that you placed for me, I forgave you for it, because I do not like to be hate of anyone

Sort:  

LOL... Nobody reacts to this stupid article, only you do. Mirror, mirror on the wall...

It honestly shocked me with this poor level of speech
I will not have fallen to him
I have a lot of people who love me with full respect and submission and a mutual feeling between us
I do not know why you interfere in what does not concern you
I don't know where you are from, but I am sure that someone is envious

It honestly shocked me with this poor level of speech

hi @lfgiaa

I'm also amazed by low level presented by @spoke in this post :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70