ATTENTION! ~ Urgent Battle Hippie Distress Beacon Recieved - SwampFox

in #assist5 years ago


/*** Incoming BattleHippie Transmission ***/
Priority: URGENT
To: All Listening Stations
From: Shepherd Spook
Subject: Agent in need of assistence
Time: 1500 ParaTime
Date: 20Dec18
KnownTags: SwampFox
Location: DojoAcapulco

All listening stations, listen up!

000-swampfox-04.jpg

I am recieving a distress beacon from the swampier muggier regions of reality. A brave BattleHippie is trapped in a toxic situation and is looking to retreat to the HQ at DojoAcapulco.

received_1148286388612471.jpeg

The toxicity in the land, air, and government of her homeland has her on the brink!

She is a loving and wonderful mother to 3 rambunctious boys and that is no joke. Half militant southern country bad@$$ and half peace loving compassionate empathetic hippie. This Valkyrie has been fighting a hard fight for what is right, her that rhymed. This battle has her now financially, emotionally, she is now in grave danger of losing the battle with herself.

She is in desperate need of treatment and R&R. Help me get her into PTSD and addiction weedhab!

25442813_1504028653038241_8891178988681170549_n.jpg

This incredible soul guided me into a safe area when I crash landed into her world when I was trying to escape my own dying reality. She showed me the southern compassion of the swamp people of the marshy southern wetlands. Taking time out of her hectic and action-packed schedule to show this weary soul a good time he will never forget. I grew to know her heart and soul as a three day stop turned into three weeks. I have come to care deeply about this warrior of the light and would do anything I can to help her out of her dark situation.

000-swampfox-06.jpg

As I am nearly a year behind schedule as I had trusted the wrong people, I do not have the resources to cover her travel costs. I am scrambling other means of financial support but I am fighting battles on other fronts against the sickness in the world.

000-swampfox-01.jpg

This beautiful southern bell would love to make it down here for a much-needed break from her war-torn reality. I have prepared for her landing having room and treatments in the works to help her detox and train.

000-swampfox-02.jpg

She is even excited to take my place in my coming combat contest if the hipster feels better fighting a girl! SPLOOSH!!

received_1149574448483665.jpeg

I will do what I have to get this incredible goddess of the swamps back into fighting shape both mentally and physically. She has been fighting for so long and needs this chance to recharge her batteries. She has so many depending on her and she cannot be allowed to fail.

received_1148287101945733.jpeg

I have even agreed to wear a dick cage so her significant other will not be worried and from what I hear those things suck...

dick-cage.jpg

If you would like to donate please email -
To: [email protected]
Subject: Operation HotExodus - SwampFox

received_1149213318519778.jpeg

Together we could help one brave soul keep the fight for freedom strong and on the right path!

Let her put the bullets down for a moment and recover from her struggles.

FACEBOOK?!



That is all, carry on... Spook out!
What most call a party, I call a lifestyle!
But did you die?!
All pictures are original, or sent to me ;-), get off my nutz!
000-legend.jpg
Devil hates a coward,
Don't be a pu$$y!
Tupacte parm zaka giga!
☮❤Ⓐ
На здоровье
ʇɟ3ɥʇ sı uoıʇɐxɐʇ
ΧΑΟΣ


/*** End Transmission***/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74