Astral projection and Sex

in #astral5 years ago

From time to time I share my astral experiences and how they've impacted me over on my spiritual community site, but there was an experience I had this morning that really allowed me to me more at peace within daily life and especially in my interactions with people of the opposite sex.

Namely, you can have sex on the Astral plane, in the Spirit.

No joke and it's not "just a dream"! These experiences are just as real and as hot as any other experience here on the physical, and if you've been desiring something for long enough, including understanding why you've had that desire and what would remedy it, the universe is listening and at this point in time Astral projection is a sure fire way to have those needs met 🔥

Now it's not all guns n roses over there, as other spiritual beings know this and not all the time is it good to engage with shapeshifters or vampires or whatever craziness you're into.

But at the same time, maybe it is. 🤔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56