Inter-Dimensional Travel

in #astral5 years ago

After the process of mind-clearing, eventually you can graduate from the levels of dreams and almost all of your nightly spiritual experiences will be Astrally related.

This, I believe, is a wonderful thing because you've finally sifted through enough noise to hone in on the act of projection itself.

I just had an experience which I'll never forget. I woke up from some kind of dry dream in which I was staring at a wall. (This, my body called "resting"), and it's no wonder that I woke up still drained from the previous evening.

It took me a while to settle back into slumber, but instead of my focus fading into the darkness, I decided to keep clear and feel what was going on with my body, not being swayed by the random sounds and sudden drops in relaxation like in the past.

And then the craziest thing -- I felt into another dimension.

No joke, it sort of opened itself to me from a certain direction. At first it fell back because I didn't think it was its own world, just my imagination of another random sensation, but I relaxed much more and allowed it to "reappear." The best way I could describe it was like going inside of a bubble.

And of course within moments of that, I heard my signature tone and tingles. I still remember when those tones freaked me out because of how powerful and sharp they were, to the point of not going back to sleep. Now they're smoother and once they stopped, I couldn't tell that I was in a parallel house.

After the projection, I reviewed the experience of "feeling" my way into that dimension. And another way that I can describe it is,,

Super Mario Galaxy.

No joke! Imagine being inside of one of those planetariums and having the stars around you be accessible. And when Mario shoots into the skies into the level, that's you arriving in an Astral location.

I think about how they say humans used to have this ability regularly when the world wasn't so screwed up. I really wonder how such a takeover could've happened with such an open and available universe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56