You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Astral Projection: What I Saw

in #astralprojection6 years ago (edited)

I loved reading this, I love reading or hearing about other people's weird experiences. And when i got to the part about the 2 lots of closing the eyes, I knew exactly what you were talking about. I experience the eye thing if I've gone into a deep meditation, or just before my regular healing session will take on a light trance state. It's like my eyes are closed but you can still detect the light source in the room, it is hard to explain, but then all of a sudden its as if they close that much deeper, everything gets darker. I will often start seeing patterns of a deep royal blue in the darkness and that's my signal of 'ok lets go' and I sort of just relax into it, and can often lose all sensation of my body, it's strange, even when you're in a dark room and there is no clear source of light, it just gets darker when the second closing occurs. This is the first time i have read someone else describing what i have interpreted to be the same thing! im so happy that i read this :D.

Reflexology works on a physical and energetic level, i would guess an energy blockage in the system somewhere which had blocked that door for you had been shifted. I need to find a reflexologist as good as that!

Sort:  

@myindigoinsight Yay! I feel so happy that you know what I'm describing! I have been wondering if anyone else could understand it. I'm so glad you enjoyed my story 😌❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.52
ETH 3747.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66