You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Venus Retrograde in Scorpio -- until November 16

in #astrology6 years ago

So. I may understand part of the conversation I had with my brother Thursday. He called to check a couple of family financial things (still from my mother's estate). Two minutes of that and we were on our own. When he called it got me up from writing my current Cleo post and part of our discussion centered around my first ex, and his. It wasn't particularly pleasant chat :) I learned a lot, I mean a huge quantity from that experience, but I still think I could have learned some of those lessons in a gentler manner. I did have me exploring my foundation before it was done...

And it's probably a really good thing that I don't have the money to buy the camera that I really, I mean seriously need. Though that project much predates Venus going retrograde. But there is one available to me....

Thanks for another great post that shows me acres of possibility that I'd never considered.

Sort:  

I still think I could have learned some of those lessons in a gentler manner

Do I ever know that feeling!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86