You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Astro-Logical -- practical advice for conscious living -- Issue #13

in #astrology6 years ago (edited)

Haha I love your intro, thanks for voicing your interplay between treating yourself and treating readers.

This is unbelievably helpful for me.

Astrology is becoming super helpful in coming to peace with the world around me and the world within me; though I am not putting in the massive amount of work that goes into learning each planet and signs characteristics and traits.

Unfortunately I don't have the Steem-stake to really give you any monetary value, however your essays feel quite perfect in expanding my understanding and being able to take away something informative right now - and I appreciate this so much.

You may feel coerced into choices that don't look all that appealing -- at the time. It will all be very instructive. Pluto's actions always result in improvements. Things are almost miraculously better in the end. But the chaos "in the meantime" can be substantial.

I'm going through a lot of 'work-life' change at the moment and this may prove to be very helpful in sticking it out at something that isn't necessarily what I desired - thank you thank you.

PS: I also find this very interesting in lining up with cryptoverse (a Youtube channel) having their payments cancelled by Stripe - Video here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.67
ETH 3086.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86