You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: They Call It Entertainment -- Astrology Wrapped in Weasel-words, Disclaimers and Excuses

in #astrology6 years ago

I really enjoyed this piece, thank you! There's clearly a ton to learn about astrology and I appreciate the way you're directly challenging frauds.

and working always toward temporary harmony, only to break apart again and begin the moves of yet another dance.

This statement really speaks to me. It tunes me in with the up down sideways circle dances we go through in life.

I'm a Virgo moon, Libra sun and Aquarius rising. I seem to have an ability to understand all parties involved in an interaction and can effectively bridge communication between them - but I lack the confidence in asking for what I need in emotional support. Even writing this out will likely help me.

I'm not sure how the process could go in a comment conversation but I wanted to post something to reach out and say thank you.

If you've got any insight/info/feedback/where I should look to learn more, I'd appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86