You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Pluto in Capricorn brings to life -- renovating and improving the fundamental structures of your life!

in #astrology6 years ago (edited)

whoa, lovely as always ... i will have to read this a few times but a few of my friends might love this and need it!!

@foxyspirit if you have not read Enchanted's posts then here is a bit of encouragement every month. she is my favorite astrologer and i never swore by any before her. i actually kind of despised astrologers and thought they were full of poo.

enchanted changed my mind and converted me. :)

i love her literally and truly!!

ps. kinda creeepy we all chose spirit as the last part of our names ... just sayin

i'll also be back to u/v as i promised someone a 100 percent for winning a curation. i WILL be back!

Sort:  

No I havent read this just yet. Today will bring me better chances to read more. Thank you for bringing me here :)

okay cool, i wasnt sure if you had seen her work, its good and i figured it might help. help from all angles is a good thing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90