Super Blue Blood LUNAR ECLIPSE ๐ŸŒ”๐ŸŒ“๐ŸŒ’๐ŸŒ‘๐ŸŒ˜๐ŸŒ—๐ŸŒ– | An Oracle Reading |

in #astrology โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

1BA4BEC7-6852-4326-B9CD-F253CFB21F97.gif

esaiadivisor1.png

Super Blue Blood Moon

Thank You @tyebrooks & @intuitivejakob For making me AWARE of this rare & beautiful moon ๐ŸŒ Making itโ€™s way around very shortly! If You Are Unsure Of what this Blue Super Blood Moon entails, click the link to get some insight! Craving a perspective of Lunar energies youโ€™ve never gotten before? Check Out The Goddesses Of The Moon.

Can You Feel The Intensity Of This Time? A Strong Lunar Presence is here, I urge everyone to embrace your emotions NOW, let them guide you into your next step of being. This past spiral of time was intense for everyone, with beautiful ups & torturous downs. This Moon in Leo is Bringing a closure & Resolution To All That has transpired within that time emotionally, we are moving forward in the most powerful plus pleasurable ways possible.

Eclipses Bring turning points in our lives, bringing light to areas of our being that need Attention. With this Moon in Leo, our entire SELF (Ego) is being assessed.

I dabbled with My Animal Oracle Cards, the animals always give good insight when directly dealing with emotionsโ€” because they are emotional beings operating by spirit law only. From the Animals we learn how to solve every problem we are faced with in life.

ABDAE8AB-2FD2-4CA8-8918-2B56A3683586.png

I Pulled one card, & One Card ONLY. This is what popped up for this precious Moon in Leo. Right now is calling us to take Leadership. Being wise, accepting humility. Being a leader is knowing & seeing the individuality in all people. Knowing strengths along with weaknesses & praising the skill sets of each team memberโ€” not dictating & imposing views. Being empathetic, having an emotional perspective of situations when they present themselves. Most importantly, standing your ground when you know whatโ€™s right. This Card Reminds Me Of A very good depiction of Lion Energy, The Goddess Ishtar by @staceyjean.

esaiadivisor1.png

What Is Our Super Blue Blood Moon Ritual?

Clear Your Space! Make Way For Change! The Physical Realm is the gateway to the physical, & vise versa! If your house is dirty, clean up! Do some Feng Shui! Look at whatโ€™s manifested in your life presently & how you can enjoy it to your greatest pleasure. My Room is Finally Painted with my various shades of blue clay paint. Iโ€™m decorating, setting up space for my crystals & meditation... & most importantly burning my Sacred Full Moon Primordial Inscence.

41B5ED10-15DE-416F-84AA-2872276C2106.gif

Definitely feel as though a load has been lifted off of me, & life is undoubtedly always working in our favor...

Thank You For Reading ๐ŸŒ•

Check Back In On this Post! I Am Lucky Enough To Be On The West Coastโ€” Which means Iโ€™ll be viewing the Eclipse... Photo Gifs Will Be Posted ๐Ÿค—

esaiadivisor1.png

Liked What You Read? Make Sure To Check Out..

Cloudy Fogs Clear Our Vision ๐Ÿ‘ Leave Illusion FOR THE BLIND

ZOISITE - Properties Of A Healing Crystal

ETERNITY - Blue Fire & Blue Blood - A Moontime Poem

How To Get Rid Of Edema (Swelling) In Legs & Feet During Pregnancy

TAROT TUESDAY ๐ŸŒ˜ Unicorn Energy ! Current State + Path + Potential

Join Our Discord Server! The Afro Magic Sacred Soul Network is Here! Click The Image Below

AfroSacredsoulpromo.jpg


New To Steemit? Join SteemFollower!


Join The Unity Guild โญ๏ธ

3CDB162F-B421-44DC-8F69-1B8431BB4A6B.jpeg

For Feminine Support & Guidance on Steemit, Join TEAM Girl POWA !

Have Something To Say? Join The Women Speak Out Challenge

TGP-20-_Banner.jpg



Esaia Mystic Promo 2.jpg


Sort: ย 

What a keen insight! Fascinating to see the Lion pop up like that.

My moon is at 10 degrees Leo. I have been feeling this coming on and am so happy to be right where I am right now. โšก

So it's not just me, glad you are too bro xx

We are in very good company, my friend! ๐Ÿ’˜

Oh yes it's been intense. It's made for an interesting last few days..

And interestingly, yesterday I felt a strong urge to do a closet clear out! I will definitely be taking advantage of these energies and clear up my space :)

I just wish we lived somewhere the lunar eclipse is visible. We always miss the eclipse fun..

Clear it out! Purge It All !!! I got up early at 4:00 am, there was clouds everywhere! So I went back to sleep...๐Ÿ˜ด

Incredible information! Holy cow, this is the 2nd post I've seen today that is in perfect harmony with the internal changes that have been taking place within me.

I think this is absolutely a time of culmination and closure. You correctly described the time of tremendous ups and downs, great strides, leaps and bounds, colossal failures, and lessons learned.

Now is a time to move forward with serenity and focus in alignment with our Soul mission.

To take great pleasure in the process of life! That's the key.
And forgetting our self-importance, letting our egos fade away and take the backseat for a while, and becoming leaders

Yes So Glad You Feel It Too โญ๏ธ1FF73939-105C-4F7E-BC88-BA1EA00F980F.gif

Now its a topic in the world.

very nice. Sekhmet is quite prominent in my life right now pushing me forward helping me to take on more of a leadership role. I see her strongly in this full moon...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91