You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Esoteric Exploration: Why Astrology...?

in #astrology6 years ago

Hey amigo! Well stated!

I personally feel that there are many 2D slivers of these arts being hucked around.

I never considered myself an astrologer, although I have most of the professional tools at my fingertips and am an avid pupil of the forms this has taken in my world.

I love the fact that I have learned to recognize GPS coordinates in natal charts...it's more like being the eye within the magick of chaos in unified sight, if you ask me.

As of current, crystalline holography, is in a static resonance that we can peacefully wobble into a form we agree upon. (Think Jigglypuff!)

I am so happy for these eclipses. I disavow from the false material realm that I bit-coined into my hand made orgone..........

B'gone. lol

Sort:  

there are many 2D slivers of these arts being hucked around.

Great way of putting it!

Danke.

Sharif don't like it.

(Oh well.)

totally not following with that. lol.

From the '80s song, by the Clash, Rock the Casbah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87