You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Astro-Logical -- practical advice for conscious living -- Issue #22

in #astrology6 years ago

Oh fun... guess it helps to know what’s at play so my hot-blooded rebel self doesn’t get too out of control. Hopefully. Great post, as always.

Sort:  

Thank you. And thank you for stopping by. (I keep wondering WTF is your birthday?? You've got heavy-duty Uranus / Aquarius at work in your personality somewhere important. )

Uranus is the most highly aspected planet in my horoscope -- and Aquarius is on my 3rd house of communications and intellect. So I'm right in step with you on most all of this.

To make things even more ... interesting ... I've got this aspect Mars square Uranus in my natal horoscope, too. I honestly love it. I have virtually no patience. (Aries Sun, Aries Moon, Sagittarius Rising, Ruling planet square to Uranus) My first husband said I was "Instant Everything" in terms of when I wanted something done. (NOW!! NOW!! NOW!!!) But it sure lets me cut to the chase!!

omg that's me. NOW NOW NOW!!! I'll DM you my b-day stats, in case you want to investigate. I'd be curious what you find. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92