Astrology July 30 2018. Overwhelming Dreams

in #astrology6 years ago

lost-places-1949507_1920.jpg

Today feels emotional, overwhelming and transcendent. A complete 180˚ to yesterday’s detached feel.

The Pisces Moon is approaching the Neptune/Jupiter trine that will be making it’s third exact on Aug 18/19 but is connected now.

That’s a LOT of watery spirit energy.

Neptune is in Pisces and Jupiter is in Scorpio and both these signs take us to the depths of the subconscious and the unconscious.

And….. right on queue I got approached by a long time Facebook friend for help with a child that is being so affected by the current transits and is losing her mind and self medicating (Neptune in Pisces). And I felt overwhelmed by the pain in this child’s chart.

We are in the between Eclipse time and still under the influence of that total Lunar Eclipse. Emotions are very heightened. I have a full day of calls today so no time to get into the mountains but I will make sure I get my bare feet on the grass a few times between calls.

You may find yourself overwhelmed and feeling escapist tendencies today. Nature, prayer, journey work, salt baths are all healthy ways of escaping so that you can commune with the mystery and the magical.

There’s a real ineffable feel to the day, you won’t quite be able to grasp things or make sense of things. But it’s a great day for creativity, fantasy and anything that takes you into the realms of the hidden.

I feel this child’s chart coming my way has a message for me that I must contemplate. This chart is being affected hugely by so many challenging transits right now and there is a reason it has come my way.

Incidentally, Rx and out of bounds Mars is trine to dwarf planet MakeMake today. The Great sea spirit of the Easter Islanders. A creator God and one that some Astrologers believe to be a higher octave of Saturn, the traditional ruler of Aquarius where Mars is currently. We are still discovering MakeMake’s meaning for humanity but grace and abundance are two.

I give you a quote from the chapter on MakeMake by Alison Chester-Lambert who has written about the new Dwarf planets:

A Polynesian society now builds re-constructions of the ancient twin hulled ocean-going canoes and sails all over the Pacific Ocean using only sails, stars and the sea. One of them made a 1,450-mile journey to Easter Island in just 19 days! A crew member said this: “Surrounded by an immense sea and forced to turn inward, we had discovered a harmony within ourselves and with the natural world. For all of us, this voyage had been a rare gift….”

How are you feeling today? I am witnessing grief, loss and feel forced to turn inwards by an immense sea today as Mars makes this aspect and water abounds. How about you?

Much Love

Louise ❤

Sort:  

If you have any problem regarding steemit then you can also ask me. I will guard you for earning more money on steemit. Follow @jkgautam75 and join our community for 100+ upvotes on every post. Community link available in my profile. If you follow me then I will also follow you and upvote your next post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61046.72
ETH 2926.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69