You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Lunation in Capricorn 2019 -- understanding life's current trends -- Part 1

in #astrology5 years ago (edited)

I've read Part 2, and I think I particularly need to comment on this part, as it explains a LOT!
You probably won't remember, but I made a comment to you a few weeks ago about many things in my life just stalling or stagnating, and I was wondering if it was due to Mercury retrograde. But as Mercury stopped being retrograde, the stagnation and stalling just seemed to get worse.
Eg (you might want to skim through this bit - it's really boring), essential repairs to a flat that I just can't get done, despite having money put aside to pay for them (the tradesmen are just too busy and the repairs get increasingly complicated); a ceiling leak in a flat I rent out that I eventually managed to get fixed, but then the roof leak that had initially caused the problem broke through again; one of my car tyres was slashed last Friday; I put on the spare and ordered a new one, but it just didn't turn up - turned out that for some reason the payment hadn't gone through; I had a nasty stomach bug that kept me bed-bound for days between Xmas and New Year. When I recovered, I went out for a hillwalk, fell and re-sprained my ankle, so now I'm having to sit with my feet up, literally... everything I try to do seems to grind to a halt!
Oh yeah, and a blooming lease that just doesn't get signed off - it keeps shuffling back and forth between solicitors and a pension company! Really dull, unpleasant stuff that keeps my email box pinging on a daily basis. Grr.
However I have been working hard on training for my Mountain Leader award so that hopefully I'll pass the assessment with flying colours when it comes; working on my tax return (yawn) - also training my upper body strength while my feet are out of action! It all seems very Capricornian and Saturnian.
My birthday is 26th Feb.
Thanks for writing this. It certainly made me think: "Aha! That explains everything!"
One other thing that occurred to me... Maybe this explains the crypto market stagnation too. Is this bear market really going to go on for another two years? You don't have to answer that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57030.30
ETH 2858.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62