You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The future is steemit and dtube, it's written in the stars, here's why....

in #astrology6 years ago

Hi, I'm Capricorn, what would you say to me?

the truth is that I have never been too keen on the stars, but I suppose they will have their reason to be, it is true that they influence something, the moon for example seems to influence too much on the tides.

I would like above all to know why you know all those things, where it comes from that you know what each star does and why it influences in a way in each thing or being.

Sort:  

I feel this energy every day, it is very intense for me, some people don't notice it in quite the same way that's fine we are all different. I know alot about Capricorn, i have lived with one for 3 years, i can tell you alot about it but maybe only some would be true for you. it depends on your whole chart. I need your date of birth, birth place and time of birth. I'll tell you more, this reading is for free because you inspired me to do something (i keep it secret for now)

in secret? hahahahahaha but as if everything we write here will be visible and stored in the blockchain forever !?

my date of birth is January 8, 1975 and the time is not exactly but it was soon in an hour between 5 and 8 in the morning.

born in Barakaldo (Basque Country / Spain)

and those will be all the data from me here hahaha because I think there are too many data

Basque Country photo

8th jan is david bowie, elvis presley birthday mega stars, music before their time, and they made trends everyone else follows. capricorn climbs to the top of the mountain so it is visionary. I give you full report later. I think there is a way to message (altho im not sure its private ) steem chat but it is down. Do u still in live in Basque? so beautiful!

Necesito saber su hora exacta de nacimiento, si es posible. es diferente a las 5 a.m. o 8 a.m.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92