Fasting - Raising the Chrism Oil - Moon in Pisces

in #astrology5 years ago

In this Vlog I document my three day journey, fasting, meditating and sun gazing (or not), as the chrism oil raises during the period of the Moon in Pisces (my Natal Sun sign).

Welcome to my channel where I explore and discuss the nature of our reality:

All things Geocentric, Natural Healing, Music, Art, Literature, Photography, Astrology and our fine Feathered and Furred Friends.

Sort:  

Hello @ravenwolf! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63