You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Alchemy Of Astrology: Unveiling The Soul's Hidden Blueprint... (Part ONE)

in #astrology7 years ago (edited)

Let's reframe... you came over, took a shit on my lawn, proceeding to tell me how my yard stinks.

I have no need to defend "my position," because I was never posing any beliefs nor attempting to persuade anyone of anything.

If you want to start genuine conversations, opening by discrediting their work and insinuating they're a moron and fool - according to the frame you have constructed - is probably not the most effective way to begin.

And now, you get to bow out convinced of your own righteousness. No need to further defend, since you're obviously right.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68465.88
ETH 3766.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66