See More Saturn.. as the gods painted it.

in #astronomy7 years ago (edited)

Three new enhancements from photographs of the planet Saturn..
All enhancements are global, ie no single pixel, or isolated group of pixels, has been changed.. indicating that all the fields being imaged (though not necessarily the colors) are actually there.

see more Saturn_ gods paint.jpg

I am not certain who painted these van God masterpieces, my best guess would be.. the stunning differentials are dust particle fields under Saturn's gravitational influence (gravity maps?), perhaps grouping by mass or elemental compositional similarities, reflecting subtlely different hues (which I have rendered in drastic contrast).

Sort:  

Your post is promoted. Promotions make SBD & STEEM stronger.
Your reward is an upvote and 4.28 SBD extra promotion.

Interesting concept.
I look forward to seeing the rules for interpersonal drama resolution

follow upvote comment meh

well thanks for your pov

Very interesting! Saturn is one of my favourite planets.

my second fav in universe

This is a really interesting concept

Dude, now answer me, what kind of 'gods' did that ? :DD

that's the mystery

My first Saturn had 330k when the judge divided our property equally. 🤮
The second one had 256k when we totaled it. 💪🏼
So I got another one, 160k and still runs like a Saturn. 👌
Ahh man.... wrong frikkin Saturn hu?!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61