Sort:  

Thank you so much. We are really starting to like it here, so welcoming and friendly. Scott and I try very hard to support each other, isn't that what a partnership is all about. I do not know if it could be called courageousness, I think it is more just satisfying the drive to travel. We often throw caution to the wind when the opportunity to travel comes around.
Ren

I am still trying to figure out this partnership things as recently got married, until then I was a lone wolf.. ;) I love riding or driving especially on the hills.
its seems i have lots to learn from you and be inspired

P.S. I featured you in this weeks @pifc curation.[here](https://steemit.com/payitforward/@itravelarts/my-entry-for-week-21-pay-it-forward-curation-contest
I am so happy to see that you have been picked by curie..

Thank you very much. I really appreciate it. We are trying to figure it all out. This morning I just realized that every time I post a video it comes up as a blog post. I have been double posting and must be driving you all nuts! haha

Congratulations! I love being married to Scott. We will be married 14 years in October. It has been really good; we try to treat each other better than we do strangers. I have never understood how some couples treat each other less than they do strangers. Just doesn't make sense to me.

There is so much to learn no matter who you are or how old you are. I am constantly learning new things and bettering myself on a daily basis.

Thank you again and keep stepping out there.
Ren

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67138.06
ETH 3678.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73