Sort:  

Ha, ha, ha.

A "rather rickety wooden deck" was the culprit, eh?

I would never have been so bold as to question your photographic techiniques. 😂

Great example of how these close encounter type stories get started @molometer.

Well the honest truth is that I was actually approached by MI6 and the Secret Service and asked to 'cover up' the UFO story and to use my modestly creative imagination to make up a story to explain this photo of a real UFO!

Are you convinced? 😂

Are you convinced? @molometer

But I'm a little worried on your behalf. The Secret Service won't take too kindly to you letting the secret out of the bag on such a public platform

Believe me. I know. I made the same rookie error once. They told me to burn the evidence and I told them I did but I still have my proof.

et.jpg

Don't worry Gillian, no one will see this post ha ha? E.T. is alive and living in Dorset? Ha ha.

Oh. I don't think he is living in Dorset @molometer. This photograph was taken before he phoned home. 😂 😂 😂

Wel,
l you got it figured out .. your moon shot is incredible.

Thanks Yoda, photo lovely it is lol

So maybe you need to save up your Steem and replace the wobbly boards? 😉🤣 Although that really is a great photo and a wonderful mystery.

I've been buying as much steem as I can get at these current low prices and one day the wobbly boards will get hammered lol

Good for you! I only wish I had some investment money sitting around, I'd be doing the same thing!

I'm investing what I earn here on steemit. Always have from the get go. Never took a dime off platform yet.

Me either. It all goes back in! I have faith!

You got a 27.00% upvote from @upme thanks to @molometer! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% from your share, daily payouts ( no commission ).
Quick delegation links: 25SP | 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66