You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Moon

That is a super image of the Moon. The detail on the craters is fantastic.
25000 images stacked and stitched together is quite a big task.
Thanks for putting the software info in the post. I've got Photoshop and I'll try the other two programs as well.
I was very pleasantly surprised to get a few photographs last night of the Perseid shower based on the settings you suggested. I didn't have a lot of time but I got something which I will post later today.
Sharing this to my blog. :) @astrophoto.kevin

Great content Kevin. ;)

Sort:  

Thank you very much @molometer
The good thing is, that the stacking software does the most thing automatic. So, in the end, the different panels must only be stitched with Photoshop and the image must be edited.
EZPlanetary was used to capture the video with the guiding cam and AviStack 2.0 was used for stacking.

I'm curious about your pictures and look forward to seeing them. :-)

Thank you very much for your kind words and thank you very much for your resteem :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69428.61
ETH 3688.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36