You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Contest] Meet the Dark Side of History - my entry Abandoned Shit Weekly №.21 #aswcontest

in #aswcontest6 years ago

Yeah, what happened back then is really sad but covering it up wouldn't help the young ones learn. Its gonna help them stay away from making such mistakes. I believe other countries
too can learn from Germany...

Great rules there. But i am not sure i can go in there and step out without touching a thing😂😂😂. My hands love to touch and explore....

The place still looks nice, and its great that they do take care of it well. I think your picture quality isn't too bad...

Sort:  

Exactly @audreybits this is absolutely what I truly believe in!

Yeah, what happened back then is really sad but covering it up wouldn't help the young ones learn. Its gonna help them stay away from making such mistakes. I believe other countries
too can learn from Germany...

Yeah, our rules ... ha, yes ... I think touching is not too bad. :)

xx

Hahahah! Sure, it isn't...

hihihihi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98