Weekly Contest Wasted Shit - №.16 - 'Creepy!': Kete Kesu a Tourist Village in Tana Toraja #aswcontest

in #aswcontest6 years ago (edited)

Hy my friends ..
What is it today? !!
I hope you're okay.
this is the first post after some time I do not have time to write on this platform.

Kete Kesu is a tourist village in Tana Toraja, South Sulawesi, Indonesia. Kete Kesu is a place that is a traditional cemetery that there are crate and skulls that have been hundreds of years old. this place has the magical and historical value of Tana Toraja people.

This wooden casket is filled with ancestral skulls from the Tana Toraja community. The human skeleton bones are even scattered along the cliff path where customary burial places are in this area.

This is my entry for the weekly contest Wasted Shit - №.16 @customnature #aswcontest


IMG_4708+.jpg


IMG_4717+.jpg


IMG_4704+.jpg


IMG_4678+.jpg


This All Picture Taken With

Camera : Canon EOS 1100D

Lens : EF-S18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 IS II

Photograph : @fachrulreza



Thanks For Visiting My Blog

Best Regards

@fachrulreza

Sort:  

Congratulations! You won an Honorable Mention in the Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest "creepy" theme. I 100% power upvoted your post!

thanks @customnature
glad if you like my work!!!
thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73