Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest Week 1-Abandoned cemetery in Venezuela-Caracas

in #aswcontest6 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for @customnature’s inaugural Abandoned Shit Weekly contest.

An abandoned chapel












It is a cemetery of Caracas-Venezuela called cemetery of the south,since you set foot in the cemetery you are really afraid of how abandoned you are and you feel that you are in a horror movie or you feel that a dead person is going to eat you.

In the cemetery the coffins are stolen to sell it since it is very expensive in Venezuela and they open the same for a dark religion called "Santería"



Photos taken by my camera canon rebel xti



basura.jpg

For more information and want to participate in the contest@customnature’s


folo.jpg

Sort:  

This is absolutely haunting...and I love it. I've always been drawn in to abandon places. There's something majestic about the dystopian landscape. I look forward to seeing more from you. Cheers!

Thank you, I'm glad you like it, I'll upload more photo soon

Tus fotos están sensacionales, aquí se certifica que las imágenes hablan por si solas. excelente

Gracias amiga que bueno que te gustaron

this pics it´s incredibles. I feel afraid :( i dont goin. Nice nice post

What an incredible place! Those statues missing fingers and limbs is so creepy...

If it really is a creepy place

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61587.45
ETH 2890.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43