Overgrowth

in #aswcontest6 years ago

kitty.slv___BjIdOD5Ao9X___.jpg

Hi @customnature. Well I'm Justina and this is the first time I'm entering your contest since am probably new on steemit.

I hope I got the theme right. Well this house has been abandoned for about 5-6 months now so I'm not surprised these greeny things has grown all over it since there's nobody taking care of the house. All I heard is the owner is out of the country and it makes me wonder how people can just build a house and abandon it where there are a lot of people who can't afford shelter and are there sleeping on roads and under bridges. That's life you know.

we live in a world where the rich ask for nudes, while the poor asks for clothes.

Thanks

Sort:  

I like this kind of houses. To me it doesnt look abandoned, Having some green on your walls makes it alot nicer sometimes. Gives the house some character! Upvoted :)

well it's abandoned.. thanks

I’ve always wondered the same thing about the homeless community and abandoned houses. Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69279.36
ETH 3870.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73