NEW Theme! Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest - №.17 - 'Vehicles!' #aswcontest

in #aswcontest6 years ago

IMG_20180517_223328_268.JPG

IMG_20180517_231915_735.JPG

My entry for a contest organized by @customnature. I took this pictures when I visited my grandparents in the southern part of Nigeria, Akwa Ibom State, me and my friends were just taking a stroll around the forest and we came across the first two cars. Tthen we decided to go further into the jungle then we found the third car and from the looks of it those cars have been there for over five (5) decades. How the cars got there we don't know.

Sort:  

I love the shot with all the moss amazing. Makes such a great shot when Mother Gia takes things back 💯🐒

Congratulations! Your post won 1st place in the Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest "vehicles" theme. I have 100% power upvoted this post but you shall receive 9 more! The easiest way would be for you to make 9 comments below and I will upvote each of them. You can simply write "#1" then another saying "#2" and so on, and I'll upvote each comment!

Woww am surprised, thank you so much @customnature .....I never expected it

Great work! 6 more comments and I’ll upvote them all!

Motherfucker. It has been brought to my attention that you stole this image from Instagram user @urbex_et_prestige. Rewards have been revoked and enjoy the flags for plagiarism.

Good day @customnature, I know that what I did is wrong and I accept my punishment which is you flagging me, am very sorry for what I have done and I will do anything within my power to make up for my wrongdoings, once again am very sorry and it will not repeat itself again. Pls I beg you with whatever it is you cherish the most to pls find it in your heart to forgive me and try to erase this ugly incident from your mind , and I also beg u to put an end to the flagging. Am deeply sorry and I will ensure it doesn't repeat itself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75