You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NEW Theme! Abandoned Shit Weekly Contest - №.23 - 'Rust.' #aswcontest

in #aswcontest6 years ago

I just have read your post and I am very curious to join it. I just have a few questions.... I will be very happy if you kindly help me with the answers!

  1. Do every contest lasts for 7 days? I mean entry to this contest will be valid until the payout of this post?
  2. I generally do mobile photography posts and I do not have a digital camera, are pictures taken from low quality cameras eligible for this contest?
  3. Do I have to put my entry post link in the comments?

Thats it... Stay well and keep doing the contests..

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Sure thing!

    • The contest actually lasts 6 days. A theme is announced Tuesday and the latest to enter is Sunday at 11:59 new york time. That's the deadline. Winners are announced Monday.
    • Yes, mobile phone photos are fine. It's not a photography contest.
    • You don't have to put a link in the comments, but it helps if something happens and I'm late on judging the entries, or something. Makes them a lot easier to find and not be missed.

Thanks for the help mate... I will particiapte for sure!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67