Hi everyone

in #athlone6 years ago

Hello Steemit world, I am from a planet called mushroom city and i live with leprechauns in Ireland :D. I am only kidding I don't actually live with mushrooms, lol. I live in the beautiful town called Athlone in Ireland. It's my favourite place in the whole wide world. I love how the river Shannon runs right through the beautiful town.

Anyway this is just a short inroduction, I love writing about crazy things that go on in the world, so i hope you all enjoy my blog. Here is a pic of my town

around-athlone-2-3.jpg

Sort:  

@politicalshouts, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Hi, thank you for contributing to Steemit!

I upvoted and followed you; follow back and we can help each other succeed :)

No problem and hello :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94