You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Money is Well... Far Gone

in #atm-outage5 years ago (edited)

This is for sure great information!

Thankyou for writing on it, I dont use the banks luckily since many years but well, you know, thats what its about sharing information.. Resteemed!

edit: Was there a problem with ATM's where you are? I did kind of miss the point about the ATM's- And there is really a bank called that name?! :)

Sort:  

In reality it's Wells Fargo.

ahhh I'm laughing so hard! Thanks for clarifying that, I'm not very gullible, but its just that nothing would surprise me these days :)

I do not know if the ATMs near me had problems.

The bank is real, however, i make fun of their name every chance i get.

Just that name alone would prevent me from using it !! Sounds like some new ICO hahahaha

Edit: I just see sauna's clarrified it, I'm a bit munted to be honest :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64307.66
ETH 3146.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88