ReggaeSteem Post - Live Your Life by Billy Korg, Bonnie Legion and wav-Dr

in #atomcollector5 years ago

Live Your Life  by Billy Korg

2019 Live Your Life, Written by Bonnie Legion (@soundlegion) and Wav-Dr (@wav-dr). Produced by Billy Korg (@nupulse).

Support us by listening on the following platform(s) (we earn a small amount of crypto and would appreciate it):

Listen on Choon
Listen on Musicoin
Listen on Spotify


Appears on:


LYRICS

Live your life (Lyrics by Bonnie Legion)
Are we falling can you see?
there's a hole inside of me I
feel spirals in my head
moving downward infrared
are me moving can you tell?
there's a fire inside the well
to which im falling, are we falling?
what is purpose?
I just want to live my life
to know whats wrong
and to do whats right,
but I cant seem to justify
a purpose what is purpose?
and they will all tell you live your life
to know whats wrong and to do what's right
but they all seem to guide a different purpose
what's my purpose
OOOOO
Let me give you purpose
this is purpose l
ive your life
OOOOO
let me give you purpose
this is purpose
live your life


FOLLOW Billy Korg:


More about Billy Korg:

Music for the Awakening

Find my music and earn crypto listening on


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded
Sort:  

you three have hit the magic groove lately big time :)

Brilliant reggae vibe guys ...... love it !!! cool wah gtr , its like its talking ...class all round track . top production too :)

Thank you for using your ATOM to get a manual upvote from @MusicVoter2

Earn more ATOM tokens listening to independent music on AtomCollectorRecords.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05