Unleashed - new music after quite some time ...steemCreated with Sketch.

unleashed_16_9.jpg

Something new after quite some time ... I was very busy in the recent months and got a little uninspired while working on some tracks I have been working on for quite some time ... so I started a new project :-) (as I always do ;-).

I found some kind of flow while playing around with all the different synths I acquired over the last years and so the main parts of the track were done in only about three evenings.

I used most of my "synth arsenal" this time:

There is

"TRK-01" - for bassline and kick
"Spire" - for more basslines and arps (I use this in all of my production)
"Reaktor" - for percussions (used all the time too)
"Thorn" - for pads (just love automating that harmonic filter :-)
"Avenger" - for more arps, effects and the lead (my most recent toy :-)
"Flex" - for more effects (new synth too)
"Signal" - for even more effect sounds (the over distorted "catacombs of Machina" )

Enjoy!
Virtualex

Background image by Johannes Plenio found on pixabay.

Sort:  

Thank you for using your ATOM to get a manual upvote from @MusicVoter2

Earn more ATOM tokens listening to independent music on AtomCollectorRecords.com

!giphy celebrate




giphy is supported by witness untersatz!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59