Atomic Wallet; Let's Get Bitcoin with Our Credit Card!

in #atomic5 years ago (edited)

2923mMxKEVjzteT6CHB4u4ZKZpJT6VLzjqe7BZQbstzuJTWeiDYvNNC6uo8j4f829A1pfWPtfsFWuyxxYV7JAWLDczhPvDhby5J7mitq6Njg2r.png
Hello Everyone! I feel so lucky today. I finally discovered a wallet that understands me. And I understand Atomic too.
Atomic wallet; do not look at the words "user-friendly" in quotation marks. I put it in quotes to get your attention. Atomic wallet is a gorgeous wallet design. I want to write this definition for Atomic wallet with both dark and big letters.

User-Friendly.

You may think I'm exaggerating, but those who have met Atomic wallet before are understanding and smiling.

Let me tell you my story from the beginning. When I first met blockchain technology, I was dazzled by what extraordinary technology could do. I was very impressed with revolutionary innovations such as P2P, distributed ledger technology, artificial intelligence algorithms, smart contracts, Internet of Things (IoT) and Big Data. I believe that digital money is our future, like everyone else affected by blockchain technology. I also wanted to buy crypto-money and be a crypto-money investor. Then don't ask — a real disappointment. As a user of crypto living in Turkey, it is almost impossible to buy crypto-money from one of the well-known Turkish sites with your debit card. It was also a nightmare to buy, and trade any digital currency with your traditional lira.
There were many blockchains such as Bitcoin, Ethereum, EOS, and Stellar. Many projects were launched every day. Almost every project opened its wallet. It was hard to go to the stock markets to trade with these coins and tokens, to make crypto-money that I wanted to save, to keep tens of public and private keys of the wallets. It was supposed to be a computer programmer, not a computer user. This is my complaint about the difficulty of handling and the complexity of the process. Besides, many stock markets don't give you your private key. You deliver all your personal information and the private key of your wallet to the stock exchange authorities. Hacking events or the negligence of the stock market workers can cause you to suffer a lot of damage at a time. Central stock markets are spooky. Finally, the commissions they receive during the transaction will cause you to get 20% more expensive each coin.
I'm sure those of you who haven't studied computer technology like me have understood me. I can write a book enough to tell me what happened to a coin I want to invest in. But it's not what I want to say to you. I want to talk about Atomic wallet, the one I just met today, who saved me from these troubles. Today I want to write a few words for the atomic wallet I encountered while researching to buy bitcoin. I'il tell you about the bitcoin purchase experience I've been through.
rz7B1Bqa1AyFMFtGEB4Usc9moDkA79mgUVwJVvKcFrWXQZyXU4pxooDewZMeLRUnMKJ2MaMpTxHxFZW43JWSNFKNP9Qbk9FySRgvruy5k3p2VM52DgadTYaLMwjmNeCoMpfV9Bbs73WhfDQNd1UHjDEh3dv5YcM2N7PoseJURG8vymyPrytEbyjKBdKTKR.png

WHY DID I CHOOSE ATOMIC WALLET?

First of all, it's a non-centralized wallet. It's crucial for security. A stock market supports up to (more than 300) coins. It only opens with the password you know. And private key is yours. Atomic wallet; wallet, stock market, and exchange platform. It has an excellent user-friendly interface (I'll show you the screen outputs at the bottom), not just the desktop, but also the mobile application options if you want to. Before further ado, I'll show you a short video that teaches me how to get Bitcoin. I have done the process efficiently with what is said in the video. Once you watch, You will not make mistakes in the process, and your fear will disappear, I promise.

Now I'd like to share with you the adventure of getting Bitcoin with Atomic wallet. Should we start by downloading atomic wallet first? You can download your friendly atomic friend to your computer by pressing here I start by opening my Atomic wallet on the desktop.

On this page, you can easily open your wallet with your password. With all the ease and helpfulness of Atomic wallet:

All you must do here is press the Buy crypto tab from the menu on the left. The following screen will appear to you.

If you examine the screen on the left, you write how much USD you want to invest for the bitcoin. I tried to buy a $ 100 bitcoin. On this screen, I want to tell you about the Simplex platform, which you will see in the bottom left. Simplex, a strategic partner of atomic wallet, is an EU licensed card processing company.

When you want to get bitcoin, you need to introduce yourself to the system and provide your billing information when you are trading for the first time. After submitting your e-mail and phone number to Simplex, you will be presented with the payment screen.

After this screen, you need to do KYC to protect yourself from illegal activities such as dirty money or terrorist financing. You only do this once, and then the system recognizes you. Do you worry about giving your data and bank card information here? Let me immediately explain that simplex works with an EU license and your personal data are secured.

It's that easy. No money transfer to exchange sites through banks. Don't buy bitcoin with high commissions on the stock market. Then don't move those Bitcoins paying the transfer fee back to their wallet. And with more than 300 coins and tokens, we have it now. The stock market is waiting for us in our digital wallet. The transaction fee is only 2%.

Summarize:

I'm not making investment recommendations for this project. However, I would recommend that you use our atomic friend. Atomic on the Binance DeX stock market. Whether Atomic Wallet's the iOS or Android app for your phone, or the desktop app, you can always experience the atomic wallet. You will understand that you have encountered one of the most robust projects.
Written By: N.ipek Celik
naz14: 0x3b19a4a034fd3687ba803a18f677927893dfeff

1.Note: As soon as you start trading in your wallet, there's an online help box that offers help from the bottom right corner of your screen, which is very comforting.
2.Note: I am adding links to guide you to download the wallet below and purchase the most preferred coins. I wish you all plenty of earnings.

Useful Links:

Atomic Wallet: https://atomicwallet.io
Buy Bitcoin - https://atomicwallet.io/buy-bitcoin
Buy Litecoin - https://atomicwallet.io/buy-litecoin
Buy Ethereum - https://atomicwallet.io/buy-ethereum
Buy Ripple - https://atomicwallet.io/buy-ripple
Buy Bitcoin Cash - https://atomicwallet.io/buy-bitcoin-cash

Sort:  

I really like Atomic Wallet project and i like their online help box feature. I hope they will be successful.

This kind of project will push cryptocurrencies into our lives. At this point of view, I wish them good luck.

I feel the same way. I even had this experience. Crypto-between investing in currency and investing in gold or foreign exchange (in terms of terms of buying conditions).) there is no difference. :)

Atomic Wallet offers users the easiest way to get crypto money directly through wallets

Sometimes wallets can have highly complex interfaces. This harms the ease of use and makes it difficult for users. Atomic wallet is a useful project that solves these problems in a practical way.

Atomic wallet is easy to use and it looks like a wallet app with a high level of security.

Atomic wallet wants to create a new way of decentralized wallet for us. It is very useful and user friendly

Atomic Wallet is a brilliant wallet. It has great features for users. Keep it up!

Atomic wallet which trades on binance dex has many premium features. People can by easily and cheap crypto by using awc

A successful and useful wallet will become very common in future use.

Very promising wallet project. I heard that they are going to join Binance exchange soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93