You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saying Goodby To Stinky the Cat ~ Original Photography, and Original Discussion About Losing A Good Friend ~

You Stinky looks like a Punky I had years ago.

So sad that she's gone and you are missing her. They really do leave a huge hole in our hearts. I love her story and how she came into your life. I can only imagine how bittersweet it was writing this post.

Sort:  

I love that name, Punky. Must have been a character too. As you say, their loss does leave a hole in your heart that can never be fully whole again. I suppose that makes us all richer in the end, to have them in our life, for sure. But makes it that much harder when they go. The yin and yang of life.
It was very bittersweet writing the post, made me sad and laugh to put in memories. I hope to do more in the future. Thanks for the support and kind words. Hope your day is a good one.

I hope your days ahead get a little easier.....I know what it's like ...some days are tougher than others.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66671.81
ETH 3087.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68