How Energy & Emotions Effect Everything in Your Life & How to Attract Your Dreams NOW!

in #attraction7 years ago

Energy is one of the most influential aspects in life and fascinates me more than anything. Something we can’t see but yet it is such a driving force in the world.

Energy is the life force to your existence. I’m not talking about the physical energy but the energy you feel move in your body. When you feel hot or cold, happy or sad, this is your energy, it is very important to your everyday life and possibly beyond that.
The driving force of the Law of Attraction is energy, it’s truly magical. It creates situations/outcomes even without your intentions. It ‘s vibration frequency waves you send out in the universe and depending on the signal your sending, you will receive the appropriate outcome to that vibration.

Think about when you start your day off in a bad mood and then all day you keep having a horrible day, nothing seems to be working, weird unexpected things are happening. Yup, you are creating all of this through your energy. Same goes for when you are feeling amazing, it seems like the whole world is opening up to you. Have you ever noticed great things happen when you are in a great mood and not thinking or worrying about that? Your good energy is open and will attract more good energy/outcomes.

One of my first instances I experienced was when I would get very hot. (I have a hotter body temperature than most) My body would feel flustered, frustrated, I couldn’t think straight, would get annoyed easy and mess up things. I cut out hot drinks for good and started to realize what a difference my body and self would be when I was in more control of these “feelings” aka energy. I realized caffeine, alcohol; any drugs, would affect me too, so I removed that. Anything not pure will usually effect you negatively and you NEVER want to open up any negative energy because then it is easier to manifest into more and bigger bad energy.

Food plays a huge role in this also. When you are having junk food and just the wrong stuff for your body, you have stomach pains, gas, ect. This is all creating bad energy in your body. Imagine you always feel uneasy because of the food you eat. Way too hard to concentrate, no clear mind, thoughts only on pain, and this will bring more pain and unpleasantness.
Same with feelings, I have very passionate feelings and had to bring clarity to situations so I wouldn’t feel worried, guilty, sad, ect. (When you can’t, just leave the situation)

My workplace/boss would make me feel stressed or uneasy. This is why you should never stay in a bad environment for yourself. Doesn’t matter if it is work or home, it is not good for nobody.
This would ruin me/ my day and in general is breaking down my spirit. You never want bad energy because that is the essence of you.

Family and Friends could also do this to you, they could make you feel guilty or stressed because of their own insecurities.
You must bring clarity to these subjects in your own life so you will never be affected by bad energy. If you’re doing right, following your heart and conscious, you should never feel these “Bad Vibes”.

This is why so many people (including myself) do Yoga or Meditate in the morning, to get your Energy/Body/Mind and Spirit all in line perfectly or to maintain that balance and stay strong. You never want to break this purity or ever have any weaknesses of bad energy because that will start to build. You are then allowing it in, the door is open. You always only want good energy or be at peace/none.

I took out everything that gives me bad energy in my life. Food, drugs, alcohol, thinking too much, feelings, lust; small things are just as important as the bigger ones. I do everything I can now to receive great positive energy! When it builds it feels like a whole new world!

This is why people say nice gestures and some have been around for a very long time. Such as bless you. When you say bless you, you are giving good energy to yourself and the other person. Same with the term give and you shall receive. You will receive because you put out good energy when you gave and that’s why you will get in return, maybe not from that person but somewhere you will (This is the magic ;)). When you say negative things, doesn’t matter if it directed towards someone else, you are poisoning yourself with bad energy/karma! Keep that in mind!

Let’s all live a more pure life; it will be great for you, me, and this earth!

Sort:  

Congratulations @bitdollar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56