Sort:  

Why not find the nearest interesting place and write about it instead?

Are you kidding me? It's a store where you pay money to be with cats. Also there's nothing interesting around here. The east side of the world is a lot more creative in business, in my opinion. It's not very wild in Brazil.

So "no", right? Yeah, okay. That's a shame, maybe it would have inspired new businesses in my country. Let me know if you change your mind, though.

Feel free to translate it. You may use any of the images too. Never let such limited resources to stop it from going any further.

Well, the limitation are the typical brazilians themselves. Having a store like there here would not be healthy. Too many people wouldn't care for the rules.

Thinking it through made me change my mind. It's healthier for the cats if there's nothing of the kind here. Thanks anyway! I appreciate it.

If people do not care about the rules, they can't go further. Enforce such rules sometimes is required. It's to ensure everyone work together to accomplish the big picture.

There is a beach for all cats to stay there which is free. Perhaps, next time I will share it out.

Our cops are also brazilians, too corrupt to care, so noone can count on law enforcement in Brazil unless bribing is in the budget. :(

I would like to see that beach. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89