Bear Market tips! COM 40

in #atvs5 years ago (edited)


There is really one thing to remember when times are tough like this....
It's what my cousin Joey said when we were out riding ATV's on the dunes.

"Don't dump in the dip!"

I nominate @fronttowardenemy and @beatseb to post something funny. :)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi doctorcrypto,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

LOL "boy howdy"

I used to watch the movie with that guy and his robots doing voice overs during the tv show. great job ..

Thank you! I loved that show too! :)

Heehehehe that made me laugh too!!!!!his random stuff is always the funniest hehehe

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup, it's just a matter of time, crypto is far behind from our expectation. I think it can prove to be one of the greatest technology that humans are blessed with :)

I think you are right! I just hope that time comes sooner than later.

This is my favorite one so far!!!!! LOLOLOLOL although the lizard one was pretty hilarious too hehehehehee

You crack me up!!!! Gotta resteem 😂

Haha Thanks!
I saw the "facts" and knew that this was the chosen video. :)

Oh my gosh the... "that's horseshit!" made me LOSE it

Hahhahahahahahahhaa

The purple bubbling liquid is steeeeem

Posted using Partiko Android

You have such a fabulous voice.

I've been cultivating it

This sort of magic doesn't happen over night.
Thanks :)

Heheh.. funny! Yes, let us HODL :)

It is our only option now. :)
Thanks for watching.

Yes you are right it is not time sold crypto in panic it will be loss it s time to HODL........ thats the only thing can save us and crypto .....

Posted using Partiko Android

You need to keep your sense of humor in times like these. :)

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

I must have got the name wrong. Changed it to the @beatseb we all love and know!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62