Steem Power Delegation Auction #2!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #auction7 years ago (edited)

I have 2 Twin Steem Power Delegation offerings ready to auction!

  1. 5000 Steem Power for 1 Month (80 Steem Dollar minimum bid)

  2. 5000 Steem Power for 1 Month (80 Steem Dollar minimum bid)

No one took 1) or 2), but I agreed to lend @britt.the.ish 10k Steem Power for 29 days (to end 8/14/17 at 4 PM CST (USA)) for 150 SBD.

@rocksg agreed to pay 18 Steem Dollars for 1125 Steem Power for 1 Month. This will end August 16, 2017 at 3 pm Central Time (USA)

All of my earnings from this will be converted to Steem and Powered Up.

If you'd like to try this but don't want to go all in, feel free to ask if I'd agree to a smaller ratio of this (500 Steem Power delegated for 19 Steem Dollars for instance). Once you announce your bid on here, I'll edit this blog to show the current highest bid. If no one else bids above that and I am ready to accept that offer, I'll edit to show the top bid. After that you'll need to transfer the agreed amount to me within 24 hours and I will delegate the Steem Power to you for 1 full calendar month within 24 hours of that. If you have any questions, feel free to ask. As far as I can tell, my minimum bid is around 25% below the going rate.

Sort:  

I will go for 40 SBD for 2500 Steem power for one month.

You have the top bid so far!

When will the results be announced?

I'll close the bid soon. Probably if there are no other bids in the next couple of hours you'll get it. Some people are getting much higher offerings but since I don't have many followers competing for the auction I shouldn't expect huge amounts :). 40-50 is still a decent bid I think :).

Ok @rocksg, you won the bid! Once you send 40 Steem Dollars I'll delegate the Steem Power as soon as possible. You'll keep the 2500 delegated Steem Power until 1 full calendar month from when I delegate it. Thanks for bidding!

How much time I have to complete this bidding? Can I send you the 40 SBD tomorrow?

Yes that'd be fine :).

Are you on steem chat?

Yes. albensilverberg (alben)

Hi @albensilverberg thanks for this help
My dream is to get delegated authority and work has been written about it here
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mars9/assistance-delegated-stemm-power
I can meet with you and hope to achieve this dream and help
https://steemit.com/steemit/@mars9/assistance-delegated-stemm-power

I read your post. Would you be interested in holding 2500 more Steem Power that I could delegate to you for 70 Steem Dollars? You would have the Steem Power for one month. Let me know if you are interested. If not, no big deal :).

OK @albensilverberg ? Do you mean 2500 Steem Power for a month and pay you $ 70
But what do you think we make it 10,000 for a month or 5000 for two months
Here is 2500 https://www.steemnow.com/ rating price = 25 cents
https://www.steemnow.com/
10000 Steem Power +1 month = 70 Steem Dollars
5000 Steem Power +2 month = 70 Steem Dollars

Where do you see the rates? I've seen people recently pay around 250 Steem Dollars for 1 month of 5000 Steem Power.

Brother How much do you earn from 10,000 Steem Power per month?

Yesterday I got $52 for 2500 and I also got $105 for 5000 but that's about half of what I've seen others get for the same amount.

I mean 10,000 Steem Power in your account how much the price of the vote and how much the estimated profit per month is what I mean
Currently the prices are low Steem and also the value of the rating is low I have 1800 Steem pore and the voting power is 18 to 26 cents

I have lowered my minimum bids. It may still be too high for you but I just wanted to let you know :).

Not sure. Sorry, I wish you well, but the lowest I'll go is 70 Steem Dollars per 2500 Steem Power per month. Good luck!

2500 Steem Power +1 month = 30 Steem Dollars
5000 Steem Power +1 month = 65 Steem Dollars
10000 Steem Power +1 month = 140 Steem Dollars
20000 Steem Power +1 month = 300 Steem Dollars

steemwin.jpg

HOW TO GET IN THE PLAYER-POOL?

(Pay once - play forever - win multiple times !)
All you have to do is sending once 10 SBD to @steemwin for a lifetime daily chance to win!

Click here for more details

@steemwin, this feels awfully close to straight up spam. I haven't flagged you, giving you the benefit of the doubt and the opportunity to correct the mistake (please delete your comment). Others might not be so generous with the decision to not flag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.31
ETH 3859.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65